Simon.jpg

Simon Bernardino

Director 

simon@thelab17.com 

OUR

TEAM

 Reach out

Touch base

Ask a question

say hello 

12d1b3e9-d22f-4a1b-a7e7-4fca4e20840a_edi
Cloe Stanbridge-1.jpg

Nick Ingall

Director

Nick@thelab17.com

Cloë Stanbridge 

Lead Talent Acquisition Manager

Cloe@thelab17.com

Claudia Guigovaz-3 (1).JPG
Jordan.jpeg
Emily Talent Acquisition.jpeg

Claudia Giugovaz 

Talent Acquisition Manager

claudia@thelab17.com

Jordan Divertie

Talent Acquisition Manager

jordan@thelab17.com

Emily Bachoura

Talent Acquisition Manager

emily@thelab17.com

Ana Isic

Talent Acquisition Manager

ana@thelab17.com

TL17 media

media enquiries:

 

Nick Ingall | Director 

Nick@TheLab17.com 

BIA.png

March 8, 2017

Business Insider Australia

SafetyCulture just appointed the guru who reformed Atlassian and Spotify's culture.

Untitled design (4).png

August 10, 2016

SmartCompany.com.au

Tips for building a startup dream team from an entrepreneur that has recruited for Atlassian, Spotify and Invoice2go

 

The Lab17 enables tech companies to scale their teams, and accelerate their growth.

We specialise in talent expansion, helping businesses hire and retain as they rapidly evolve. 

Developing sustainable teams and strong cultures, we partner with ventures looking to mature to the next stage of growth.

Copyright 2020 The Lab 17 Pty Ltd, 
All rights reserved. Privacy policy.